How long do I have to file a product liability claim in Virginia?
Virginia law dictates a 2 year statute of limitations for all potential product liability actions. Failure to bring your claim within 2 years will result in the claim being “time barred.” Once your claim in time barred you will not be able to bring your case in any court. Do not let this happen! If you have been injured because of a faulty product, contact the Strong Law Firm today.